Diary Dates for 2019

Date Activity
Thursday 14th March Second Round Nature Quiz
Friday 15th March Potty Potions – Science Workshops
Monday 18th March Skylark Class trip to Lea Wood
Monday 18th March Yr 5 Bikeability Week
Tuesday 19th March Netball – Network Final 4pm
Wednesday 20th March Yr3 & Yr 4 Tag Rugby
Friday 22nd March Yr 5 & 6 Earth Echo Water Challenge
Monday 1st April Yr 5/6 Swimming Gala
Monday 1st April Yr 4 Parents Evening 3 -5.30 pm
Tuesday 2nd April Easter Service 9 am
Thursday 4th April Prayer Spaces day
Friday 5th April Easter Bonnet Parade and Egg Hunt
Friday 5th April End of Term 4 at 2 pm (No ASC)

Easter Holidays

Date Activity
Tuesday 23rd April Term 5 Starts
Wednesday 24th April Parents Evening 3.30 pm – 7.30 pm
Monday 13th May KS2 SATS Week
Monday 20th May Whole School Trip to Redwood, ECT
Thursday 23rd May Small Schools Football Tournament
Thursday 23rd May Term 5 Ends
Friday 24th May INSET DAY

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Date Activity
Monday 3rd June Term 6 Starts
Monday 3rd June Arts Week
Tuesday 4th June Air Tattoo Challenge
Wednesday 5th June Yr 6 Cathedral Leavers’ Service
11th June – 14th June Yr 5/6 Residential to St. Omer
Wednesday 12th June No ASC
Tuesday 18th June Class Photographs
Wednesday 19th June Yr 5/6 Mock Trials
Thursday 20th June District Sports
Wednesday 3rd July Yr 6 New Intake Day at Farmors
Thursday 4th July Yr6 New Intake Day at Farmors
Tuesday 23rd July End of Term 6 at 2 pm (No ASC)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS