Term Dates for 2020/2021

Term Term starts Term ends Teachers’ in-service days
1 Thursday 3 September 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 Tue 1 + Wed 2 September 2020
2 Monday 2 November 2020 Friday 18 December 2020
3 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 4 January 2021
4 Tuesday 23 February 2021 Thursday 1 April 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
5 Monday 19 April 2021 Thursday 27 May 2021 Friday 28 May 2021
6 Monday 7 June 2021 Wednesday 21 July 2021

Term Dates for 2021/2022

Term Term starts Term ends Teachers’ in-service days
1 Friday 3 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
3 Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Tuesday 4 January 2022
4 Tuesday 1 March 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
6 Tuesday 7 June 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 6 June & Friday 22 July 2022