Term Dates for 2021/2022

Term Term starts Term ends Teachers’ in-service days
1 Friday 3 September 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
2 Monday 1 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
3 Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Tuesday 4 January 2022
4 Tuesday 1 March 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
6 Tuesday 7 June 2022 Wednesday 20 July 2022 Monday 6 June & Thursday 21 July 2022

Term Dates for 2022/2023

Term Term starts Term ends Teachers’ in-service days
1 Tuesday 6 September 2022 Friday 21 October 2022 Monday 5 September 2022
2 Tuesday 1 November 2022 Friday 16 December 2022 Monday 31 October 2022
3 Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 17 February 2023 Tuesday 3 January 2023
4 Monday 27 February 2023 Friday 31 March 2023
5 Monday 17 April 2023 Friday 26 May 2023
6 Monday 5 June 2023 Friday 21 July 2023 Monday 24 July & Tuesday 25 July 2023