Term Dates 2019/20

Term Term starts Term ends Teachers’ in-service days
1 Tuesday 3 September 2019 Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 2 September 2019
2 Monday 4 November 2019 Thursday 19 December 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
3 Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 6 January 2020
4 Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
5 Monday 20 April 2020 Thursday 21 May 2020 Friday 22 May 2020
6 Monday 1 June 2020 Friday 17 July 2020 Monday 20 July 2020